I Couldn’t Put This Down

Not Suitable for Family Viewing – Vicki Grant

Robin Schwartz has everything a girl could ever want, all thanks to her mother Mimi, a talk show host more famous than Oprah.  One day she finds a ring and a picture hidden in her mother’s room.  These items lead Robin on an adventure to Port Minton, Nova Scotia where she learns that all that she knew about her family history is not what it seems.  I could not put this book down, and stayed up to midnight because I had to know how it ended.

About swethered

Teacher-librarian at NWSS.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I Couldn’t Put This Down

  1. vickigrant says:

    Hi,

    I was just ‘ego-surfing’ as they say and came across your blog. I’m so glad you enjoyed Not Suitable. Gives me a little boost as I sit down this Monday morning to work on my next novel.

    Cheers,

    Vicki

Leave a comment